NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL



राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कर्नाटक, सुरत्कल P.O SRINIVASNAGAR, MANGALORE - 575025

ME Call Letter List

M Tech (Self-Financed), 2021 - 22

The following applicants have been selected for written exam and/or interview for the department for the department of Mechanical Engineering for M Tech (Self-Financed) Programme. The applicants are requested to go through additional information provided in their Call letters.

Name	Reference Number	Branch/Specialisation
MANIMARAN S	MT2021MF0001	Manufacturing Engineering
MANIMARAN S	MT2021TH0001	Thermal Engineering
MANIMARAN S	MT2021MD0001	Mechanical Design
BOKIL PRATHAMESH PRAMOD	MT2021MD0002	Mechanical Design
BOKIL PRATHAMESH PRAMOD	MT2021MF0002	Manufacturing Engineering
BOKIL PRATHAMESH PRAMOD	MT2021TH0002	Thermal Engineering
Santosh Kumar Agasti	MT2021MD0003	Mechanical Design
SRASHTI KHARE	MT2021MD0004	Mechanical Design
SRASHTI KHARE	MT2021MC0002	Mechatronics Engineering
SRASHTI KHARE	MT2021TH0003	Thermal Engineering
SRASHTI KHARE	MT2021MF0003	Manufacturing Engineering
HINDOCHA AMAN NILESH	MT2021MF0004	Manufacturing Engineering
HINDOCHA AMAN NILESH	MT2021MD0005	Mechanical Design
ABHISHEK KUMAR	MT2021MF0005	Manufacturing Engineering
ISHAN PANCHAL	MT2021MD0006	Mechanical Design
ISHAN PANCHAL	MT2021MC0003	Mechatronics Engineering
Anirban Mondal	MT2021MF0006	Manufacturing Engineering
SANJEEV PERUMAL R S	MT2021MD0009	Mechanical Design
SANJEEV PERUMAL R S	MT2021MC0005	Mechatronics Engineering

NATIONAL WAY

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कर्नाटक, सुरत्कल P.O SRINIVASNAGAR, MANGALORE - 575025

ME Call Letter List

M Tech (Self-Financed), 2021 - 22

SANIEEV PERUMAL R S Name	MT2021TH0006 Reference Number	Thermal Engineering Branch/Specialisation
Pradeep Kumar S	MT2021MD0010	Mechanical Design
MATSA SAI NITYAMANI SAHITH	MT2021MF0007	Manufacturing Engineering
Ankur Dev	MT2021TH0009	Thermal Engineering
CHINTA MANI DWIVEDI	MT2021TH0010	Thermal Engineering
CHINTA MANI DWIVEDI	MT2021MF0008	Manufacturing Engineering
Yogesh Kumar Sharma	MT2021MD0012	Mechanical Design
DESAI DIVYANSH YOGESHKUMAR	MT2021MD0013	Mechanical Design
SHAIK MOHAMMAD MUZAHID BASHA	MT2021TH0012	Thermal Engineering
SHAIK MOHAMMAD MUZAHID BASHA	MT2021MD0014	Mechanical Design
Ashik Nowshad	MT2021TH0013	Thermal Engineering
Shinde Abhishek Mahadeo	MT2021MF0011	Manufacturing Engineering
Shinde Abhishek Mahadeo	MT2021MD0016	Mechanical Design
Harish Kumar K S	MT2021MD0017	Mechanical Design
RUBIN J THOMAS	MT2021MD0018	Mechanical Design
TAHREEM HUSAIN	MT2021MD0019	Mechanical Design
Pankaj Behera	MT2021MD0020	Mechanical Design
saikat das	MT2021MD0021	Mechanical Design
Abhinava Karaba	MT2021MC0009	Mechatronics Engineering
Abhinava Karaba	MT2021TH0015	Thermal Engineering
Jayaganesh K	MT2021MF0012	Manufacturing Engineering
Jayaganesh K	MT2021TH0016	Thermal Engineering
Akash rai	MT2021TH0017	Thermal Engineering
Akash rai	MT2021MF0013	Manufacturing Engineering

THE PROPERTY OF THE PROPERTY O

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कर्नाटक, सुरत्कल P.O SRINIVASNAGAR, MANGALORE - 575025

ME Call Letter List

M Tech (Self-Financed), 2021 - 22

Ram Prakash Sundaram Name	MT2021MD0022 Reference Number	Mechanical Design Branch/Specialisation
Keerthesh M	MT2021MD0023	Mechanical Design
ABHISHEK KUMAR	MT2021MD0024	Mechanical Design
Jayaganesh K	MT2021MD0025	Mechanical Design
Jayaganesh K	MT2021MC0011	Mechatronics Engineering
VACHAN KAMATH K	MT2021MF0014	Manufacturing Engineering
D DISHA	MT2021MF0016	Manufacturing Engineering
Shashank Anar	MT2021MD0026	Mechanical Design
Shashank Anar	MT2021MF0017	Manufacturing Engineering
Pranam P K	MT2021TH0018	Thermal Engineering
Pranam P K	MT2021MF0018	Manufacturing Engineering
Pranam P K	MT2021MD0027	Mechanical Design
MOHAMMAD VILAYATH ALI	MT2021MF0019	Manufacturing Engineering
Arvind Dinesh Patil	MT2021MC0012	Mechatronics Engineering
Ravish M	MT2021MF0020	Manufacturing Engineering
Ravish M	MT2021TH0019	Thermal Engineering
Ravish M	MT2021MD0028	Mechanical Design
UMAKANTA SWAIN	MT2021MD0029	Mechanical Design
UMAKANTA SWAIN	MT2021MF0021	Manufacturing Engineering
GOUSIA M TAJASSUM	MT2021MC0013	Mechatronics Engineering
GOUSIA M TAJASSUM	MT2021MD0030	Mechanical Design
Rahul Ranjan	MT2021MD0031	Mechanical Design
Kuchipudi Sai Kiran Chowdary	MT2021MC0014	Mechatronics Engineering
NAIK SANGAT BANKIM	MT2021MF0022	Manufacturing Engineering

NATIONAL WEST CONTROLLED TO THE STATE OF THE

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कर्नाटक, सुरत्कल P.O SRINIVASNAGAR, MANGALORE - 575025

ME Call Letter List

M Tech (Self-Financed), 2021 - 22

NAMSANGAT BANKIM	Referente Number	Braheh/Special@attoing
LG PRAVEEN KUMAR	MT2021TH0020	Thermal Engineering
Sooraj S	MT2021MF0023	Manufacturing Engineering
Sooraj S	MT2021TH0021	Thermal Engineering
Gyaneshwar V	MT2021MD0032	Mechanical Design
Gyaneshwar V	MT2021MF0024	Manufacturing Engineering
Gyaneshwar V	MT2021TH0022	Thermal Engineering
SHRIPATI GIRISH MATHAD	MT2021TH0023	Thermal Engineering
SHRIPATI GIRISH MATHAD	MT2021MD0033	Mechanical Design
LOGESH M	MT2021MD0034	Mechanical Design
HIRAN A J	MT2021TH0024	Thermal Engineering
HIRAN A J	MT2021MF0025	Manufacturing Engineering
Saurabh Kumar Jha	MT2021MF0026	Manufacturing Engineering
Anish S K	MT2021MC0017	Mechatronics Engineering
Dhyumanth A Moudgalya	MT2021MD0037	Mechanical Design
SAKET DIXIT	MT2021MF0028	Manufacturing Engineering
Abhilash Mohan	MT2021MF0029	Manufacturing Engineering
TAHREEM HUSAIN	MT2021MC0019	Mechatronics Engineering
Sambit Senapati	MT2021TH0026	Thermal Engineering
Sambit Senapati	MT2021MF0030	Manufacturing Engineering
Patil Shubham Avinash	MT2021MF0031	Manufacturing Engineering
Patil Shubham Avinash	MT2021MD0038	Mechanical Design
Patil Shubham Avinash	MT2021MC0020	Mechatronics Engineering
Kruthy Belliappa K	MT2021MC0021	Mechatronics Engineering



NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कर्नाटक, सुरत्कल P.O SRINIVASNAGAR, MANGALORE - 575025

ME Call Letter List

M Tech (Self-Financed), 2021 - 22

Krathy Belliappa K	Reference Number	Mrahen/Special Asation
GURUSHARAN PANDEY	MT2021MF0032	Manufacturing Engineering
PRITI KUMARI	MT2021MD0040	Mechanical Design
PRITI KUMARI	MT2021TH0027	Thermal Engineering
FAZIL ABDULLAH M B	MT2021MF0033	Manufacturing Engineering
Manu Vishwanath	MT2021MF0034	Manufacturing Engineering

Head Of Department Mechanical Engineering

Dean Academics